Who sings the song like a damn sociopath?

"Like a Damn Sociopath" are lyrics from a song titled "good 4 u" by Olivia Rodrigo. It was released on May 14, 2021, through Geffen and Interscope Records, as the third single from Rodrigo's debut studio album, Sour.