Who invented v. r. chat?

VRChat is an online virtual world platform. Created by Graham Gaylor and Jesse Joudrey

---

VRChat is an online virtual world platform. Created by Graham Gaylor and Jesse Joudrey and operated by VRChat, Inc, the platform allows users to interact with others with user-created 3D avatars and worlds.