What was santa's first stock?

It was probably stock in Hamley's toys. Hamleys is the oldest toy shop in the world and one of the world’s best-known retailers of toys. Founded by William Hamley as “Noah’s Ark” in High Holborn, London, in 1760, it moved to Regent Street in 1881.