Who has the world's longest name?

The longest personal name is 747 characters long, and belongs to, shortened, Hubert Blaine Wolfeschlegelsteinhausenbergerdorff Sr. Born 4 August 1914, Germany, who passed away on 24 October 1997, in Philidelphia, Pennsylvania USA, R.I.P. Was verified on 1 January 2021 by the Guinness World Records

---

The world’s longest name belongs to “Sir Crusty Musty Dusty Flipphoneicecreamcone Dinglehopper Giga Chad the fifth