What foods are naturally blue?

There are no foods that are naturally blue, as we understand blue. Even blueberries are actually purple due to anthocyanin, as are grapes, 'blue' potatoes, 'blue' tomatoes, and other 'blue' fruits and vegetables. Smear a small piece of the skin on white paper and let dry. What color is it?