Who sang remember me?

The song Remember Me is from the Disney Movie Coco. It is first sung by Ernesto de la Cruz's as a Mariachi arrangement. Héctor Rivera sings the lullaby to his daughter Coco. Miguel sings it as a nostalgic song to connect an older Coco to an earlier time in her life and to reunite Miguel with Coco.