Is pineapple a citrus?

No, pineapple is not a citrus fruit. Citrus fruits are those that belong to the genus Citrus, such as oranges, lemons, limes, and grapefruits. Pineapple, on the other hand, belongs to the Bromeliaceae family and is a tropical fruit that grows on a plant called Ananas comosus.

---

Yes