How tall is derek lively the second?

The 7-foot-2, 235-pound senior center led the Moose to a 31-7 record and the Pennsylvania Independent Schools Athletic Association state championship this past season. Lively averaged 14.0 points, 14.0 rebounds and 4.5 blocks per game.