What was the britannic made out of?

His Majesty's Hospital Ship Britannic was the third vessel of the White Star Line's Olympic class of steamships and the second White Star ship to bear the name Britannic. She was the fleet mate of both the RMS Olympic and the RMS Titanic. She was constructed of steel