How do you get chocolate out of pants?

Gently rub heavy-duty liquid detergent (Persil or Tide) into the chocolate stain. If you don't have or use liquid laundry detergent, you can substitute a liquid dish soap but don't use detergent meant for the dishwasher. Allow the clothing to sit for five minutes. Do not rinse.