What is the past tense of mo?

The verb mow, meaning to cut down, is declined in this way: present tense, mow. Simple past tense, mowed. Past participle, mowed or mown. Thus, I mow the lawn today. I mowed yesterday, but I have mowed twice this month. I have mown it many times in my life.