Who is lester patel?

Lester Indira Golda Patel is a Nerd Herder, specializing in Apple products, which gives him a superiority complex with regard to IBMs. He is the best friend of Jeffrey Barnes, the two would constantly plot together. He is portrayed by Vik Sahay.