How many grams of carbs are in a strawberry?

One cup of strawberries contains 11 grams of carbohydrates. How many carbs are in one strawberry depends on how large that strawberry happens to be. Some are huge & others are tiny. Just count how many strawberries are in one cup & divide 11 by that number to get the answer.