Who are the main characters in haiku?

The main characters in Haikyuu are Yu Nishinoya, Tobio Kageyama, Kiyoko Shimizu, Koshi Sugawara, Keishin Ukai, Daichi Sawamura, Kei Tsukishima, Asahi Azumane, Tetsuro Kuroo, Ittetsu Takeda and Shoyo Hinata.

---

Image result for Who are the main characters in haikyuu? First Character Poll Tobio Kageyama Shōyō Hinata Yū Nishinoya Kōshi Sugawara Tōru Oikawa Tetsurō Kuroo Asahi Azumane Kei Tsukishima