What were the names of king henry's wives?

If you are asking about Henry the 8th they are Catherine of Aragon, Anne boleyn, Jane Seymour, Anne of Cleves, Catherine Howard and lastly Catherine Parr who he was married to until his death in 1547 at the age of 55