Name the noble gases?

Group 8A (or VIIIA) of the periodic table are the noble gases or inert gases: helium (He), neon (Ne), argon (Ar), krypton (Kr), xenon (Xe), and radon (Rn).

---

The noble gases are, helium, neon, argon, krypton, xenon, and radon.