Tell me about walt disney's childhood?

When he was 4 his family moved to a farm and a retired "Doc" encouraged the boy to sketch his horse and paid him for it. He was not a great student but had a passion for drawing. He took art classes as a boy.His artwork became more known, and he was paid for drawing advertisements, posters, and more