Where did rick grimes go?

Andrew Lincoln will portray Rick once again in a series of Walking Dead movies. And after the events of The Walking Dead season 10, episode 13 “What We Become,” it also seems possible that Michonne (Danai Gurira) will be joining him.Mar 22, 2020