What is battle for dream island the power of two?

This is not history. The Power of Two, also known as limitless power, is the prize of Battle for Dream Island: The Power of Two. It doesn't seem to be tangible, but Two's description indicates it could be transferred to another person. The Power of Two is described as a "limitless power"...