When were bonnie and clyde captured?

On May 23, 1934, the bank robbers Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow were shot to death in a police ambush as they were driving a stolen Ford Deluxe along a road in Bienville Parish, Louisiana.

---

Bonnie and Clyde died on May 23, 1934, near Sailes, a town in Bienville Parish, Louisiana.