Who did jo-jo end up with on the bachelorette?

Jo Jo Fletcher was announced as the Bachelorette on March 14, 2016. In the end, Fletcher chose former pro-quarterback Jordan Rodgers over runner-up Robby Hayes. The couple currently resides in Dallas, Texas.