Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many states in the united states start with the letter a.?

There are 50 states in the United States of America, 4 of which start with the letter A. They are Alabama, Alaska, Arizona and Arkansas.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1622660903371) }}

Points points 65
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world