Do you know how to play exploding cats?

You play the game by putting the deck face down and taking turns drawing cards until someone draws an Exploding Kitten. This process continues until there's only 1 player left, who wins the game. The more cards you draw, the greater your chances of drawing an Exploding Kitten.