Who's kristen's boyfriend?

Kristen, Doute is dating, Alex Menache. Kristen spoke to US Weekly in January 2020 about not having a label on her romance with Alex at the time. That's the scary part about dating, she admitted. Like, at what point are you just having fun and sleeping together, and then you're going out on dates.