How tall are the martinez twins?

Born on May 10, 1999, Ivan and Emilio are The Martinez Twins. These twin YouTubers born in Catalonia, Spain, currently have over 204 videos posted and nearly 5 million subscribers. Their style of videos ranges from Vlogs, pranks and music. They currently live in Los Angeles, California.