Tell me the evil alphabet?

The Gozerian Alphabet is a Ghostbusters alphabet consisting of 26 letters loosely derived from the ancient Sumerian language and observed in the mythology of the destructive Sumerian deity known as Gozer the Gozerian and other associated entities and monsters.