What kind of pets are there in the world?

Most people keep dogs or cats as pets. Some prefer smaller pets like rabbits, guinea pigs, gerbils, or hamsters. Some like larger pets like horses, cows, goats, or llamas. Some like reptiles like snakes, lizards, or turtles. Some like fish & some like exotic pets that are not domesticated at all.