How do we download disney plus?

Download the Disney Plus app for your device. Subscribe to access all of the content. $6.99 mo. or $69.99 yr., go to Disney plus app for Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars brands and sections in the interface so users can see all of the service's movies, TV shows, and original content.