What is hawk hogan's real name?

Terry Gene Bollea born August 11, 1953 is better known by his ring name as Hulk Hogan. Hogan is an American retired pro wrestler, actor, television personality, entrepreneur and musician. According to IGN, Hogan is the most recognized wrestling star worldwide & the most popular wrestler of the 1980s