Are there ipa beers in mexico?

In the rich craft beer state of Baja, Cerveza Urbana is making its beers in Mexicali. The brewery has two flagship brews: a West Coast IPA made with Citra and Simcoe called Crossover IPA , and a blonde ale made with Vienna malts and Cascade and Centennial hops