When is a dog fully vaccinated against parvo?

Puppies are vaccinated against parvo at approximately 6, 8, and 12 weeks of age. They are vulnerable to the disease until they have received all 3 shots in their vaccination series, which means owners need to take extra precaution during this time to prevent their puppies from contracting the virus.