What is the least spoken language in the world?

Taushiro, which is also called Pinchi or Pinche is a language isolate that is spoken primarily in the Loreto region and around the Tigre River, and the Ahuaruna River tributary, the Aucayacu River in Peru. It is nearing extinction as only one fluent speaker remains.