Where is top gun fighter school?

Formerly located at Marine Corps Air Station Miramar in California, TOPGUN is now located at Naval Air Station Fallon, Nevada.

---

The US Navy Fighter Weapons School, known as "Top Gun", is located at Naval Air Station Fallon, in Nevada.