Who are the characters in the marvel universe?

To name a few, There are Super-teams such as the Avengers, the X-Men, the Fantastic Four, and many Marvel superheroes such as Spider-Man, Captain America, Iron Man, Thor, the Hulk, Ant-Man, the Wasp, Wolverine, Black Panther, Doctor Strange, Daredevil, Captain Marvel and Deadpool.