What is the movie the three five five?

The movie 355 is about a top-secret weapon falling into mercenary hands, a wild card CIA agent joins forces with three international agents on a lethal mission to retrieve it, while staying a step ahead of a mysterious woman who's tracking their every move. It stars Jessica Chastain & Penelope Cruz