Where is philips university?

Phillips University was a private, coeducational institution of higher education located in Enid, Oklahoma, United States, from 1906 to 1998. Due to serious financial problems and decreasing enrollment, Phillips filed Chapter 11 bankruptcy on April 1, 1998, and closed its doors four months later.