How long was everybody loves raymond on television?

Everybody Loves Raymond that aired on the CBS television network from September 13, 1996, to May 16, 2005, with a total of 210 episodes over nine seasons.

---

Almost ten years. First episode date: September 13, 1996 and the Final episode date: May 16, 2005