Do crocodiles live in florida?

Yes, crocodiles live in Florida. They prefer brackish or saltwater areas, but can also live in freshwater areas. Alligators live in Florida,too, and prefer freshwater areas. Crocodiles coexist with alligators in southern Florida's Everglades.