What is baltimore?

Baltimore is the most populated city in the State of Maryland. It's home 2 the Baltimore Orioles and Baltimore Ravens. It is the home of major organizations such as Johns Hopkins Hospital, the NAACP, and the National Federation of the Blind. Baltimore is where The Star Bangled Banner was written.