Tell me something adventurous?

Go for a bike ride in a new park, Jump into an ice-cold lake to boost your immunity, Catch a sunrise from a mountain top, Try stand up paddleboarding, Have a picnic by the river, Search for new murals or art in your city, Float down the river on a tube, And finally Go camping and enjoy the solitude