What kind of essential oils get rid of ants?

Pretty much none of them get RID of ants. There a couple that might repel them, once everything else is cleaned up--but you first need to remove any food sources or ways ants can get into your environment. Wipe out any trails they leave with vingegar, then get rid of any food sources.