Who is naren gopal?

Narayan Gopal was a prominent popular singer and composer of Nepali music. Regarded as one of the most significant cultural icons in Nepal, he is referred to as "Swar Samrat" (meaning Emperor of Voice) in Nepal. He is also known as "Tragedy King" owing to his numerous tragedy songs.