Who is christy haley?

Chrissy Haley is an American woman who shot into the limelight after she became Todd Haley's wife. Todd Haley, on the other hand, is a renowned American football coach who is highly acclaimed in the USA. He was the wide receivers coach of the New York Jets, Chicago Bears, and Dallas Cowboys.