Who does nine tails evolve into?

Nine Tails doesn’t actually evolve as it is the final evolution of Vulpix. However in Pokemon X, Y, Omega Ruby, and Alpha Sapphire as a fire type. And in Pokemon Sun and Moon as an ice type. You can Mega Evolve Nine tails when in a Pokémon battle.