What is the tire air pressure on a honda fit?

According to Honda, the tire air pressure should remain around 33 psi to ensure proper tire health and vehicle safety. Without proper pressure, there is increased risk of tire blow outs, reduced fuel efficiency, and flat tires.

---

It would be 32 to 33.