Who is the cast of the tv show the view?

The View is a TV talk show originally created in 1997 by Barbara Walters. As of March 26, 2020, the current lineup consist of comedian Joy Behar, entertainer Whoopi Goldberg, attorney Sunny Hostin, and television personality Meghan McCain.