What is hydrolytic rancidity?

What is hydrolytic rancidity? when free fatty acids are released and triglycerides are hydrolyzed. Triglyceride is a combination of three fatty acids present in oily food. Hydrolytic Rancidity occurs more quickly in the presence of enzymes like lipase and with moisture and heat