What comes after the girl with the dragon tattoo?

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, the first in Stieg Larsson's Millenium series, is followed by The Girl Who Played with Fire. The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest is the third and final book originally written by Larsson before his death. David Lagercrantz has continued the series.

---

The next book in the series is The Girl Who Played With Fire. The third book is The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest.