Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What comes after the girl with the dragon tattoo?

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, the first in Stieg Larsson's Millenium series, is followed by The Girl Who Played with Fire. The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest is the third and final book originally written by Larsson before his death. David Lagercrantz has continued the series.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1604333713324) }}

Points points 20

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world