Who is louis greene?

Louis Greene is a Character in Season Six and Season Seven of Showtime 's DEXTER . He is Vince Masuka 's third lab intern. He is a technological wiz, having expertise in gathering information and is even capable of hacking certain websites. His fascination with Dexter Morgan borders on obsession.