Who did peyton manning lose to in the super bowl?

Peyton Manning lost the Super Bowl while playing for the Indianapolis Colts to the New Orleans Saints in 2010, 31 to 17. In 2014, he lost again to the Seattle Seahawks 43 to 8 while playing for the Denver Broncos.